FBI · Season 3 10 Episodes

This product uses the TMDb and OMDb APIs but is not endorsed or certified by either TMDb or OMDb.
You can also find this season on TMDb.org.


NoFirst Air DateNameOverview
3x1Never Trust a StrangerThe team welcomes a new member, Special Agent Tiffany Wallace, as they search for killers who orchestrated a mass shooting at a media company, and OA’s personal connection with the case threatens to cloud his judgement.
3x2Unreasonable DoubtThe team races to stop an active serial killer after three women are found weighted down at the bottom of a lake, and Jubal looks into an old closed case after there are multiple similarities to the recent victims.
3x3Liar's PokerWhen the leader of a drug cartel and one of the world's most wanted men, Antonio Vargas, is apprehended by the team, the entire FBI headquarters is put at risk when his henchmen unveil a terroristic threat to free him. During the turmoil, Isobel must make the difficult decision whether to sacrifice her conscience or her career.
3x4Episode 4
3x5Episode 5
3x6Episode 6
3x7Episode 7
3x8Episode 8
3x9Episode 9
3x10Episode 10


Maggie BellMissy Peregrym
Omar Adom 'OA' ZidanZeeko Zaki
Jubal ValentineJeremy Sisto
Isobel CastilleAlana de la Garza
Stuart ScolaJohn Boyd
Tiffany WallaceKatherine Renee Turner